Sigma to announce new products on September 30th


This post is by PR admin from Photo Rumors


Click here to view on the original site: Original Post





Sigma is going to announce new products on September 30th. One of them will be the already leaked 105mm f/2.8 DG DN MACRO Art mirrorless lens for Sony E + Leica L mounts. The event will be streamed on YouTube:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 30th, September, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.

The post Sigma to announce new products on September 30th appeared first on Photo Rumors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.